Casino

Checked · 13 Sep 2026

Spin to Win — weekly tournament

The top three in the weekly Spin to Win tournament receive 100, 50 and 25 free spins. Each €1 wagered with real money earns one point. Under Kingswin’s general rule, free spins carry 30× wagering and the maximum bet with an active bonus is €1, unless the promotion states otherwise. The rating is assumption-based: the calculation uses a spin value of €0.10, not an operator-confirmed stake value.

Value per spin
Not disclosed

Validity: Ongoing offer

What you need to do

Activation
RequiredAwarded free spins must be activated in the account’s Promo section; no additional deposit is required to receive them.

TÄRING rating explained

Advantages

  • The prizes for the three winning places are specified: 100, 50 and 25 free spins.
  • No additional deposit is required to receive the awarded spins.

Drawbacks

  • Only the top three receive a prize; the turnover needed depends on other players’ results. Each €1 wagered earns one point.
  • Under Kingswin’s general rule, free spins carry 30× wagering and bets are capped at €1 while a bonus is active, unless the promotion states otherwise.
  • The reward spins’ game and stake value are not disclosed, so their monetary value cannot be assessed reliably.
How the rating is formed
Reward value30
Ease of qualifying60
Reward attainability10
Flexibility60
Freedom to use the reward25

Methodology 0.4.3 · The TÄRING editorial team is responsible for this rating.

Rating methodology · Sources and corrections

What you receive

Value per spin
Not disclosedThe game and stake value of the spins are not disclosed.What free spins are worth

Important restrictions

Wagering requirement
30×Kingswin’s general rule for bonuses and free spins; promotion-specific terms take precedence.How to calculate wagering requirements
Maximum stake
1 €Only while a bonus is active; this is not a general bet limit for earning tournament points. Promotion-specific terms take precedence.

Eligibility and dates

Who can take part
All eligible customers

Available at

Sources and checking information

Checked: 13 Sep 2026. Sources may be in Estonian.

Read the original Estonian version →