Casino
Checked · 5 Oct 2026
Ninja GTA 6 leaderboard — 500 000 Ninja Stars, PlayStation 5 and GTA 6
Play Pragmatic, Play’n GO, Relax Gaming and iSoftBet slots from 05.10.2026 at 10.00 until 31.10.2026 at 23.59: every €1 wagered gives 1 point. The top 15 on the leaderboard share 500 000 Ninja Stars; 1st place also gets a PlayStation 5 and places 1–5 get GTA 6. A physical prize can be exchanged for its cash equivalent; prizes are credited to the account on 12.11.2026.
Offer ends: 31 Oct 2026
What you need to do
- Eligible games
- Pragmatic, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming and iSoftBet slotsOnly these providers’ slots count towards the leaderboard.
- Payout time
- 12.11.2026Prizes are credited to the account one week before GTA 6 is released.
TÄRING rating explained
Advantages
- Pragmatic, Play’n GO, Relax Gaming and iSoftBet slots all count, so the game choice is wide.
- Physical prizes can be exchanged for their cash equivalent.
Drawbacks
- Leaderboard position depends on the amount wagered, which favours high-volume players.
- Only 15 players get a prize; places 11–15 get 10 000 Ninja Stars (about €9).
- Prizes are credited only on 12.11.2026, and the cash equivalent of the physical prizes is not disclosed.
How the rating is formed
Reward value25
Ease of qualifying50
Reward attainability12
Flexibility60
Freedom to use the reward50
Methodology 0.4.2 · The TÄRING editorial team is responsible for this rating.
What you receive
- Prize pool
- 500 000Prize pool in Stars; plus a PlayStation 5 and five copies of GTA 6.
- Number of winners
- 15The top 15 get a prize.
- Top prize
- 100 0001st place also gets GTA 6 and a PlayStation 5; places 11–15 get 10 000 Stars.
Important restrictions
- Reward form
- Ninja Stars to the loyalty ladder; physical prizes or their cash equivalent to the accountThe cash equivalent of the physical prizes is not disclosed.
Eligibility and dates
- Who can take part
- All eligible customers
- Starts
- 5 Oct 2026
- Ends
- 31 Oct 2026, 23:59 Estonian time
Available at
Sources and checking information
Checked: 5 Oct 2026. Sources may be in Estonian.